Contact US

SHOW & SHINE INFORMATION, REGISTRATION, & ADVERTISING

Alexiss Miller – alexiss@sturgiscamaro.com

 

SPONSORSHIP

Alexiss Miller – alexiss@sturgiscamaro.com

David Frisk - david@sturgiscamaro.com

 

BANQUET & MERCHANDISING

Patty Giggee – patty@sturgiscamaro.com

 

VENDORS

Alan Dahlman - alan@sturgiscamaro.com

 

DRAG RACING

Chris Fiester – chris@sturgiscamaro.com

 

AUTOCROSS

Mike Barkl – mike@sturgiscamaro.com

 

HOSTED BY

Black Hills Camaro Club – bhcamaroclub@gmail.com